Thanksgiving (2023)

There will be no leftovers.

  • Genre: Horror, Thriller, Mystery
  • Release Date: 2023-11-16
  • User Rating: 6.3/10 from 80 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 46min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Electromagnetic Productions
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.3
From 80 Ratings


After a Black Friday riot ends in tragedy, a mysterious Thanksgiving-inspired killer terrorizes Plymouth, Massachusetts - the birthplace of the holiday. Picking off residents one by one, what begins as random revenge killings are soon revealed to be part of a larger, sinister holiday plan.

Thanksgiving Trailer

Watch Thanksgiving Online

No streaming options found.

Thanksgiving Photos

Production Mary Vernieu Casting
Production Stephanie Gorin Casting
Crew Vincent Rother Stunts
Production Roger Birnbaum Producer
Production Gary Barber Executive Producer
Crew Dana Jones Stunt Driver
Directing Eli Roth Director
Production Eli Roth Producer
Writing Eli Roth Story
Camera Milan Chadima Director of Photography
Production Jordan Ladd Original Casting
Costume & Make-Up Colin Penman Makeup Department Head
Production Kate Harrison Karman Executive Producer
Editing Michele Conroy Editor
Crew Dan Skene Stunt Coordinator
Directing Dan Skene Second Unit Director
Costume & Make-Up Adrien Morot Prosthetic Designer
Visual Effects Berj Bannayan Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Jason Detheridge Special Effects Makeup Artist
Lighting Terry Banting Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Leslie Kavanagh Costume Design
Crew Andre Coutu Post Production Supervisor
Sound Jon Title Sound Designer
Lighting Michael L. Hall Gaffer
Sound Brandon Roberts Music
Crew James McDougall Stunt Double
Sound Bob Kellough Sound Designer
Production Marty Dejczak Location Manager
Sound Karen Baker Landers Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Peter Staubli Sound Designer
Sound Peter Staubli Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Mathew Waters Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art Martin Martinec Original Series Design
Editing Michel Aller Editor
Directing Carolyn Arbuckle Script Supervisor
Crew Alex Armbruster Stunt Double
Art Peter Mihaichuk Production Design
Writing Jeff Rendell Screenplay
Production Jeff Rendell Producer
Writing Jeff Rendell Story
Directing Justin Harding Second Unit Director
Crew Randy Butcher Stunt Driver
Production Mark Bakunas Original Casting
Sound Alan Zielonko Boom Operator
Costume & Make-Up Joe Badiali Special Effects Makeup Artist
Camera Pief Weyman Still Photographer
Production Greg Denny Executive Producer
Production Greg Denny Unit Production Manager
Production Peter Oillataguerre Executive Producer
Production Bret Howe Casting
Camera Patrick Krauter Dolly Grip
Camera Richard Emerson Key Grip
Lighting Samuel Kosub Electrician
Costume & Make-Up Steve Newburn Prosthetic Designer
Crew Naomi Frenette Stunts
Crew Gannon Racki Stunt Driver
Directing Andrew M. Robinson First Assistant Director
Crew Andrea Ciacci Stunt Double
Crew Tyson Lozensky Score Engineer
Crew Bas Reitsma Stunt Double
Crew Sandor Mate Carpenter
Art Vic Rigler Property Master
Crew Geoff Meech Stunts
Crew Alicia Turner Stunts
Lighting Aaron Wilcox Electrician
Production Ainslee Kennedy Production Manager
Lighting Christopher Takacs Rigging Gaffer
Art Corinna Schmitt-Porsia Art Direction
Crew Ana Shepherd Stunt Double
Crew Ana Shepherd Stunt Driver
Costume & Make-Up Adrian Stansfield Special Effects Makeup Artist
Sound Michael Lee Taylor Boom Operator
Camera Ciaran Copelin First Assistant "A" Camera
Art Kari Measham Set Decoration
Lighting Alex Lawrence Assistant Gaffer
Lighting Jamie Pimentel Electrician
Production Zameret Kleiman Extras Casting
Directing Aric Dupere Second Assistant Director
Production Adam Meaden Assistant Location Manager
Sound Thomas Hayek Sound Mixer
Production Nell Verlaque Executive Producer's Assistant
Crew Stephannie Hawkins Stunts
Crew E. Nova Zatzman Stunt Double
Crew Jack Sansone Stunt Double
Art Rachel Mathews Set Decoration Buyer
Crew Neil Adams Stunts
Sound Beso Kacharava Foley Supervisor
Editing Majda Drinnan First Assistant Picture Editor
Costume & Make-Up Shannon Spence Assistant Makeup Artist
Sound Biko Gogaladze Foley Artist
Sound Giorgi Lekishvili Foley Mixer
Visual Effects Mike Terrigno Digital Compositor
Production Sadie Sieroty Casting Associate
Sound Paul Lynch ADR Mixer
Crew Holly McCredden Stunt Double
Costume & Make-Up Tori Binns Hairstylist
Sound Jonathan Gomez ADR Mixer
Camera Joe Schroeder Grip
Costume & Make-Up Sherri Lawrence Costume Supervisor
Sound Alexander Sanikidze Foley Editor
Crew Thomas Lorber Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Michelle Rivers Key Costumer
Camera Jeffrey Bowes Digital Imaging Technician
Sound Jordan Bell ADR Engineer
Crew Danielle Dmytraszko Post Production Supervisor
Crew Jackson Rozario Stunts
Crew Ryan Bainbridge Stunt Double
Production Melina Nancy Eck Casting Assistant
Camera Bradley Crosbie Camera Operator
Lighting Bradley Crosbie Electrician
Lighting Andy Gondek Best Boy Electric
Crew Millie Dallas Stunt Double
Crew Jessica Metcalf Stunts
Sound Dachi Abesalashvili Foley Editor
Crew Arlene Halpenny-Heeley Driver
Costume & Make-Up Aurielle St. Cyr Key Makeup Artist
Crew Maximilian McKenzie Special Effects
Crew Dylan Steinford Special Effects
Crew Kaanchana Kerr Stunt Double
Directing Menelik King Third Assistant Director
Directing Rony Valencia Second Second Assistant Director
Art Daniel Buitrago Echeverri Set Designer
Art Sebastian Ponton Assistant Property Master
Art Deborah Rubinger Property Buyer
Visual Effects Noel Chaput Visual Effects
Visual Effects Manuel Kinambuta Visual Effects
Crew River Godland Stunt Double
Crew Kelly Hearns Video Assist Operator
Camera Laura Loaiza Second Assistant Camera
Camera Alexis Tabinga Grip
Costume & Make-Up Francisca Alvarado Assistant Costume Designer
Editing Emily Jong Assistant Picture Editor
Art Sandra Mikki Location Scout
Production Ivan Ramin Radnik Assistant Location Manager